SHIVA RUDRA BALAYOGI

Dedicated to the lotus feet of the divine guru Shivabalayogi Maharaj

Search

Babaji's Online Meditation Sessions

Babaji conducts weekly online Meditation and Q&A sessions (details below) – participation is totally free and open to anyone who is willing to learn from one of the greatest Meditation Masters that the world has seen in recent times. 

The sessions are composed of a 1 hour silent meditation, for which Babaji gives the meditation instructions, followed by a 45 min Q&A, where questions are asked to Babaji based on a specific spiritual topic.  Thereafter, the session is opened up to all participants to ask their questions related to spirituality and meditation, directly to Babaji.

Learn more about the Jangama Dhyana Meditation technique here

Schedule
1-hour meditation
Q&A

Book your place on these Sessions

India – 5.00pm IST
United Kingdom – 12.30pm BST
Europe – 1.30pm CT
Australia/Malaysia/Singapore – 7.30pm AWST/MYT/SGT
US – 7.30am ET / 6.30am CT / 4.30am PT

This is usually once every 2 weeks

India
– 8.00pm IST
US – 10.30am ET / 11.30am CT / 12.30pm MT / 1.30pm PT
United Kingdom
– 3.30pm BST
Europe – 4.30pm CET 
Australia/Malaysia/Singapore – 10.30pm AWST/MYT/SGT

This is usually once every 2 weeks

India
– 5.00pm IST  
Australia/Malaysia/Singapore
– 7.30pm AWST/MYT/SGT  
United Kingdom
– 12.30pm BST
Europe
– 1.30pm CET
US
– 7.30am ET / 4.30am PT

Babaji zoom registration

The video session will be held via Zoom, you will not need a Zoom account. 

You will receive an invitation link from us by email 12-48 hours before the start of the meeting which will also guide you to install the appropriate software on your device.

The Zoom meeting room will be opened 30 minutes before the start of the session – please join early, at least 5 minutes before the scheduled start time.

If you have not received an invitation email by Friday please contact admin@srby.org.

Shri Babaji App

The Shri Babaji App provides guidance, motivation and inspiration to meditate and a useful meditation timer with Babaji giving the Jangama Dhyana Meditation technique.

  • Meditation instructions together with a timer to aid practice
  • Talks from Babaji on meditation and spiritual matters including transcripts, and audio and video recordings
  • A selection of inspirational quotes to motivate a daily meditation practice
  • Latest news on talks and articles
  • Keep up to date with meditation sessions in your local area

In Quest of Truth Podcasts

Listen to Babaji’s Question and Answer sessions wherever you are.
Available to download and listen offline.

Sign up to our newsletter

Sign up and subscribe to our mailing list to receive emails on Shri Babaji’s teachings, discourses, events and world tour details.

Newsletter registration

Featured Talks and Q&As

Q&A: Transcript

Mind has to settle down once for all

Retreat Dehradun – March 2016 – Part One Question:  Sometimes people, particularly in the West, have an experience that is quite short which sometimes they

Q&A: Audio

Never lose faith in yourself

Perth, 3 December 2013 – Part 1 Shiva Rudra Balayogi · Questions and Answers, Perth, 3 December 2013 – Part 1 Question: With the meditation

Latest news

Shri Babaji's message on Shivaratri
Shri Babaji's Message

Shri Babaji’s message on Maha Shivaratri

Maha Shivaratri is very auspicious for Hindus all over the world. Swamiji Shivabalayogi said Shivalingam symbolizes both Form and Formlessness of Divinity, the Ultimate Truth.

DSM Meditation retreat 2024
Uncategorised

A Retreat in Review

On February 25th, 2024, Baba, Shiva Rudra Bala Yogi’s second meditation and sadhana retreat was completed at the Sri Shivabalayogi Maharaj Ashram, in Devarayasamudra. It

Shri Babaji's Message

Swamiji’s 89th Janmotsav

As we are celebrating Shri Guru Maharaj Shivabalayogi’s 89th birthday,we all devotees feel most blessed and fortunate that the Divine came as Shivabalayogi and showed

Babaji's latest Facebook posts

Or go directly to Facebook